Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good Food

I order here often, love the food they make, restaurant quality and always hot on arrival.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th August 2021



L W

Good treat..
placed by Anonymous on the 8th August 2021



Miss

Favourite indian
placed by Anonymous on the 8th August 2021



Excellent food and friendly service

We ordered a meal for 4. It arrived on time, was hot and everything tasted great. We even got some Onion Bhajis for free. Very good meal.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th July 2021



Miss

Fav take away
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021



Miss

Love it every time
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021



Missed boiled rice again! So dissatisfied

Yet again the order was delivered without every item. Missing the plain rice now Last time was similar and now our food has gone cold We order regularly and love literally 3 mins away Now what do we do the rice is hot the food is not, or do we simply ruin the food with a microwave?
placed by Jason Horn on the 27th February 2021



Birthday Bhajis and Bubbles

First time ever ordering from Village Spice despite nearly 5 years in Frome. Best curry ever: fresh and tasty, amazing chicken. Best onion bhajis I’ve ever eaten (40 years of curry eating) And great service - I accidentally put ‘collection’ on the online order so rang them up, and they were happy to deliver
placed by Anonymous on the 24th February 2021



Fabulous

A great and easy to order website, and the menu prices are really competitive. Placed my order, selected a time, and it arrived bang on time. Absolutely delicious
placed by Adrian Hill on the 9th August 2020



Excellent food and great service

Lovely meal again with some delightful free onion Bhajis. Deliver piping hot and on time. Never been disappointed.
placed by Geoff Thompson on the 6th August 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.