Reviews


Average Rating:

14 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fabulous

A great and easy to order website, and the menu prices are really competitive. Placed my order, selected a time, and it arrived bang on time. Absolutely delicious
placed by Adrian Hill on the 9th August 2020



Excellent food and great service

Lovely meal again with some delightful free onion Bhajis. Deliver piping hot and on time. Never been disappointed.
placed by Geoff Thompson on the 6th August 2020



Excellent food

Excellent food unfortunately arrived 45 minutes early so we were not ready but it did not detract from the food itself
placed by Geoff Thompson on the 11th June 2020



Enjoyed

Very much enjoyed the food, childs portion was perfect for my daughter, very taste food
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd June 2020



Delicious Takeaway

Food was delicious and loads of it too. Delivery was timely. Although order online, our various requests were answered. Although a great experience
placed by Margaret-Mary Archer on the 24th April 2020



Mrs N Allen

Easy uncomplicated way of ordering food. Easy to pay and delivered on time
placed by Nicky Allen on the 1st April 2020



Fab food

Great food and great service
placed by Kim Stuart on the 20th March 2020



Great curry

Had a dodgy curry from here years back. Recently it been consistently delecious.
placed by Anonymous on the 12th March 2020



Delivery

Can't even order for a delivery?... was shocked to see this. I hope next time when I try to order they can do deliveries
placed by Anonymous on the 27th December 2019



Mrs

First time of using after recommendations and totally thrilled! Definitely order again! Very impressed!
placed by Clare Cox on the 27th November 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.