Reviews


Average Rating:

11 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Enjoyed

Very much enjoyed the food, childs portion was perfect for my daughter, very taste food
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd June 2020



Delicious Takeaway

Food was delicious and loads of it too. Delivery was timely. Although order online, our various requests were answered. Although a great experience
placed by Margaret-Mary Archer on the 24th April 2020



Mrs N Allen

Easy uncomplicated way of ordering food. Easy to pay and delivered on time
placed by Nicky Allen on the 1st April 2020



Fab food

Great food and great service
placed by Kim Stuart on the 20th March 2020



Great curry

Had a dodgy curry from here years back. Recently it been consistently delecious.
placed by Anonymous on the 12th March 2020



Delivery

Can't even order for a delivery?... was shocked to see this. I hope next time when I try to order they can do deliveries
placed by Anonymous on the 27th December 2019



Mrs

First time of using after recommendations and totally thrilled! Definitely order again! Very impressed!
placed by Clare Cox on the 27th November 2019



Fabulous takeaway meal!

I ordered online as we travelled back from a day trip and everything was ready and waiting at the requested collection time. The restaurant staff were friendly and polite and the food was fabulous: generous portions and great quality.
placed by Jacqui Adams on the 14th November 2019



Delivery

Driver was rude
placed by Anonymous on the 7th November 2019



Best curry house in Frome

Having tried them all this is the best for taste, value and honesty. This was a particularly good order - arriving earlier than expected and deliciously tasty.
placed by Sam Attard on the 7th August 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.