Background

Average Reviews

34 Reviews


Reviews

  • First time user

    5* all round Food was still hot when delivered Easy ordering Good value for money Will be orderingplaced by Matthew on the 9th June 2022
  • Food

    Food was ok but was cold when I got it. And never enough sauce withplaced by Anonymous on the 1st April 2022
  • M L

    Lovely foodplaced by Anonymous on the 31st October 2021
  • M L

    Lovelyplaced by Anonymous on the 19th September 2021
  • Good Food

    I order here often, love the food they make, restaurant quality and always hot onplaced by Anonymous on the 9th August 2021
  • L W

    Good treat..placed by Anonymous on the 8th August 2021
  • Miss

    Favourite indianplaced by Anonymous on the 8th August 2021
  • Excellent food and friendly service

    We ordered a meal for 4. It arrived on time, was hot and everything tastedplaced by Anonymous on the 29th July 2021
  • Miss

    Fav take awayplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021
  • Miss

    Love it every timeplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021
  • Missed boiled rice again! So dissatisfied

    Yet again the order was delivered without every item. Missing the plain rice now Last time
    placed by Jason on the 27th February 2021
  • Birthday Bhajis and Bubbles

    First time ever ordering from Village Spice despite nearly 5 years in Frome. Best curry
    placed by Anonymous on the 24th February 2021
  • Fabulous

    A great and easy to order website, and the menu prices are really competitive. Placedplaced by Adrian on the 9th August 2020
  • Excellent food and great service

    Lovely meal again with some delightful free onion Bhajis. Deliver piping hot and on time.placed by Geoff on the 6th August 2020
  • Excellent food

    Excellent food unfortunately arrived 45 minutes early so we were not ready but it didplaced by Geoff on the 11th June 2020
  • Enjoyed

    Very much enjoyed the food, childs portion was perfect for my daughter, very taste foodplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd June 2020
  • Delicious Takeaway

    Food was delicious and loads of it too. Delivery was timely. Although order online, ourplaced by Margaret-Mary on the 24th April 2020
  • Mrs N Allen

    Easy uncomplicated way of ordering food. Easy to pay and delivered on timeplaced by Nicky on the 1st April 2020
  • Fab food

    Great food and great service placed by Kim on the 20th March 2020
  • Great curry

    Had a dodgy curry from here years back. Recently it been consistently delecious. placed by Anonymous on the 12th March 2020
  • Delivery

    Can't even order for a delivery?... was shocked to see this. I hope next timeplaced by Anonymous on the 27th December 2019
  • Mrs

    First time of using after recommendations and totally thrilled! Definitely order again! Very impressed!placed by Clare on the 27th November 2019
  • Fabulous takeaway meal!

    I ordered online as we travelled back from a day trip and everything was ready
    placed by Jacqui on the 14th November 2019
  • Delivery

    Driver was rudeplaced by Anonymous on the 7th November 2019
  • Best curry house in Frome

    Having tried them all this is the best for taste, value and honesty. This wasplaced by Sam on the 7th August 2019
  • Good food and service

    Friendly and prompt placed by Gabe on the 12th July 2019