Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Missed boiled rice again! So dissatisfied

Yet again the order was delivered without every item. Missing the plain rice now Last time was similar and now our food has gone cold We order regularly and love literally 3 mins away Now what do we do the rice is hot the food is not, or do we simply ruin the food with a microwave?
placed by Jason Horn on the 27th February 2021



Birthday Bhajis and Bubbles

First time ever ordering from Village Spice despite nearly 5 years in Frome. Best curry ever: fresh and tasty, amazing chicken. Best onion bhajis I’ve ever eaten (40 years of curry eating) And great service - I accidentally put ‘collection’ on the online order so rang them up, and they were happy to deliver
placed by Anonymous on the 24th February 2021



Fabulous

A great and easy to order website, and the menu prices are really competitive. Placed my order, selected a time, and it arrived bang on time. Absolutely delicious
placed by Adrian Hill on the 9th August 2020



Excellent food and great service

Lovely meal again with some delightful free onion Bhajis. Deliver piping hot and on time. Never been disappointed.
placed by Geoff Thompson on the 6th August 2020



Excellent food

Excellent food unfortunately arrived 45 minutes early so we were not ready but it did not detract from the food itself
placed by Geoff Thompson on the 11th June 2020



Enjoyed

Very much enjoyed the food, childs portion was perfect for my daughter, very taste food
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd June 2020



Delicious Takeaway

Food was delicious and loads of it too. Delivery was timely. Although order online, our various requests were answered. Although a great experience
placed by Margaret-Mary Archer on the 24th April 2020



Mrs N Allen

Easy uncomplicated way of ordering food. Easy to pay and delivered on time
placed by Nicky Allen on the 1st April 2020



Fab food

Great food and great service
placed by Kim Stuart on the 20th March 2020



Great curry

Had a dodgy curry from here years back. Recently it been consistently delecious.
placed by Anonymous on the 12th March 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.